دال - الابحاث:

الابحاث:


مركز "دال" هو مركز للأبحاث والإنتاج الإعلامي، يشير الى مكمن المعرفة والحقيقة، وفى ذات الوقت لا يعتبر نفسه وصيا عليها، ذلك أن همه الرئيسى هو أن يدل على الطريق الى المعرفة الموضوعية دون أن يقصرها على حزب أو تيار أو مذهب بعينه دون غيره.
 
من ناحية ثانية، يحاول مركز "دال"، فى عصر تقدمت فيه الميديا وتطورت، أن يحول البحث والمعرفة الى مادة اعلامية مصورة، حيث يجسد الحروف فى صور يسهل وصولها الى الجمهور فى كافة أنحاء الدنيا، وهى صورة مؤصلة ومؤسسة على بحث مكثف ورؤية فنية عميقة.
 
منذ بداية تأسيسه، سعى القائمون على مركز دال الى إنشاء بناء متكامل يمكنه من انجاز مهامه البحثية والاعلامية على نحو تام دون اللجوء الى مؤسسات خارجه الا بشكل استثنائي. ويعمل مركز دال على تعزيز مفهوم البحث والإعلام الحر والمستقل، وثقافة تبادل الأفكار والآراء، وبناء القدرات والكفاءات البحثية والإعلامية، وإمكانية إنتاج ونشر المعلومات والأخبار ووجهات النظر اعتمادا على المعايير العلمية الموضوعية والمعلومات الموثقة دون تدخل أيديولوجي للقائمين على المركز والعاملين فيه.
 
يتمتع المركز باستقلالية كاملة في إدارة نشاطه البحثى، ويحرص في بحوثه على تبني منهج نقدي، متيحا لباحثيه وخبرائه حرية كبيرة في التعبير عن آرائهم واجتهاداتهم في حدود قواعد الموضوعية وتقاليد البحث العلمي.

Daal - Research Center Scope:

Research Center Scope:

"DAAL" Center is a center for researches and media production. It indicates to reservoir of knowledge and reality. At the same time, it does not consider itself as its guardian. Its main focus is evidencing the way to the objective knowledge without getting restricted to a party, a current or ideology by itself.
 
From the other side, "DAAL" Center, in an age where media has progressed and developed, is trying to transfer the research and knowledge to informative media material where it embodies the letters in forms accessible to the public throughout the world. It is an original form based upon a condensed research and profound technical vision.
 
Since the beginning of its establishment, the ones who are in charge of "DAAL" Center attempted the establishment of an integrated building that enables the achievement of its researching and media tasks perfectly without appealing to exterior establishments or only for exceptional cases. "DAAL" Center acts to confirm the free and independent research and media concept, culture of exchanging the ideas and opinions, constructing the researching and media capacities and qualifications, the possibility of producing and spreading the information, news and viewpoints depending upon the objective scientific criteria and the certified information without ideological interference for the ones who are in charge of the center and other personnel.
 
The Center is fully independent when it comes to the management of its researching activity. In its researches, the Center takes care of adopting a critical curriculum that provides great freedom for its researchers and experts in expressing their opinions and diligences in the limits of the objectiveness rules and the scientific research traditions.